Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Catch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fresh Catch and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Armando 10 days ago

Clambake Cooked with Lobster

Excellent and a huge portion

Wse2969 11 days ago

Spec Lobster Roll

As always the lobster roll never disappoints. I am a lobster lover. The fact that it has very little mayo and plenty of lobster is stellar. It is always fresh. You can never go wrong with anything you order at Fresh Catch!! From service to food A+

Cherriec49 22 days ago

Spec Steak Atlantis

Steak Atlantis was superb Cooked perfectly. (Med. Rare). And soo flavorful. The Shrimp & Scallop an added bonus. I will definitely order it again. And again!

Steve 27 days ago

Lazyman Lobster

Great meal, plenty of lobster, without the work!

Heidi 29 days ago

D1. Sushi Regular

Sushi done by Sonny was, as usual, SUBERB!! He has a delicate touch with a beautiful presentation. Twin Lobster special. How can you go wrong with such a fabulous deal? Sat at the bar and the service was warm and friendly.

Amandraegauci 10 days ago

Lobster Macaroni and Cheese

My husband and I are obsessed with this place! He LOVES the lobster Mac N Cheese. The portion is huge and he always has leftovers. We always get steamers and they are consistently great. I love getting the twin lobster. We've never had anything on the menu we didn't love. Writing this review I want to go back again tonight haha can always rely on this place for good service and good food!

Adam 16 days ago

12. Spicy Yellowtail Maki

This sushi is the best I have personally ever had. The establishment is always kept very clean, and the staff is very kind and welcoming. I have recommended Fresh catch to all my friends in the area, and will continue to return as frequently as I can!

Elaine 23 days ago

Fish and Chips

Take out order was great and fast. We always go back for more!!

Jerry 28 days ago

Seafood Shanty

Best dish we both loved it

Sheedmc1 about 1 month ago

Hot Buttered Lobster Roll

Outstanding---4if us went and we were blown out of the water with the lobster meals



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA